PES

For everything Leeds United related and everything not - Have your say... the Marching on Together way!
Forum rules
Please be sure you are acquainted with the forum rules outlined within our FAQs.

Help support the site by using our Amazon Affiliate link when making any purchases from Amazon.
revieboy
First Team
First Team
Location: town full of Leeds fans just a town full of leeds fans

PES

Post by revieboy »

anyone on here play PES.

although Leeds aren't on its got a great edit mode. Maybe we should put together stats for a classic X1.
mattj13
Youth Team
Youth Team

Re: PES

Post by mattj13 »

BOO PES YAY FIFA :wink:
yorkshiremackem
First Team
First Team

Post by yorkshiremackem »

i do like fifa more but its still a good game
JonTheBassist
First Team
First Team

Post by JonTheBassist »

I think PES is my personal 'most played' game ever! Ive been playing the series since 2005 i think and wouldnt want to know how many hours ive put into it! TOO MUCH!
I like fifa too though. I usually buy both games. The modding community on PES is awesome though :)
JonTheBassist
First Team
First Team

Post by JonTheBassist »

Grayson is King
JonTheBassist
First Team
First Team

Post by JonTheBassist »

So it seems most people on here are fifa fans, but damn I must say, the new PES is absolutely awesome (once youve got all the correct teams and league names edited) I even created Elland Road which is pretty realistic looking! I managed to import our sponsors and badges on the advertising boards :) Anyway...