Fan Survey - Home Advantage

For everything Leeds United related and everything not - Have your say... the Marching on Together way!
Forum rules
Please be sure you are acquainted with the forum rules outlined within our FAQs.

Help support the site by using our Amazon Affiliate link when making any purchases from Amazon.
Shortyboy2112
Ballboy
Ballboy

Fan Survey - Home Advantage

Post by Shortyboy2112 »

Hi everyone,

My name’s Tom and I’m currently studying a masters degree in Sports Psychology in Newcastle with the hope in becoming an applied Sports Psychologist in a football setting.

For my thesis I am looking into the home advantage in football and how fans view themselves.

I was hoping that I could post my questionnaire link here to get as many answers as possible? Please feel free to share far and wide as the more answers I get the better results I get and I have the hope of being published!

https://northumbria.onlinesurveys.ac.uk ... fan-survey

It shouldn’t take any longer than 10 minutes to do and all the information is in the link before you have to answer any questions.

Thank you!

Tom Short
John in Louisiana
Site Contributor
Site Contributor

Re: Fan Survey - Home Advantage

Post by John in Louisiana »

Would love to help you out, but I live in the USA..........
Shortyboy2112
Ballboy
Ballboy

Post by Shortyboy2112 »

John in Louisiana wrote: Thu Mar 21, 2019 5:18 pm Would love to help you out, but I live in the USA..........
I won’t lie, I didn’t feel it would reach so far but it’s great that it has! Feel free to carry out the questionnaire, as long as you’re a football fan it doesn’t matter where you live!
If you have any problems just drop me a message. The only bit that might cause a problem is the unique ID. This is just a memorable phrase that you can use if you need to get in touch with me so I can select your response. It can be anything as long as you remember it

Tom
SelmaBamaMan
Youth Team
Youth Team

Post by SelmaBamaMan »