Search found 1003 matches

by Velotrax
Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:16 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: WFT happened !
Replies: 4
Views: 739

WFT happened !

Not been around for a fair bit, been in hospital, looks like the majority of the Leeds players need to grow a pair and / or GTF out of our squad
by Velotrax
Sat Jan 02, 2016 9:52 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v MK Dons
Replies: 14
Views: 2869

Re: Leeds v MK Dons

2:0 Ant and dallas
by Velotrax
Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:30 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Derby
Replies: 15
Views: 5260

Re: Leeds v Derby

1:2 Ant for us
by Velotrax
Sun Dec 27, 2015 3:47 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Forest v Leeds
Replies: 16
Views: 2993

Re: Forest v Leeds

2:1 woods mowatt
by Velotrax
Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:19 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Charlton v Leeds
Replies: 20
Views: 4744

Re: Charlton v Leeds

2:1 Woods Cooke
by Velotrax
Sat Nov 21, 2015 1:30 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Rotherham
Replies: 20
Views: 4597

Re: Leeds v Rotherham

2:0 Mowatt and Cook
by Velotrax
Sat Nov 07, 2015 10:34 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Huddersfield v Leeds
Replies: 16
Views: 2709

Re: Huddersfield v Leeds

2:1 loss, ant for us
by Velotrax
Tue Nov 03, 2015 7:18 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Cardiff
Replies: 19
Views: 3707

Re: Leeds v Cardiff

1:2 cook for us
by Velotrax
Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:10 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Bolton v Leeds
Replies: 18
Views: 3011

Re: Bolton v Leeds

2:2 ant mowatt
by Velotrax
Wed Oct 07, 2015 1:20 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Brighton
Replies: 23
Views: 5479

Re: Leeds v Brighton

3:0 lose , I'm losing faith in our manager faster than the guys concede goals
by Velotrax
Sat Oct 03, 2015 11:48 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Birmingham
Replies: 19
Views: 3051

Re: Leeds v Birmingham

1:1 ant
by Velotrax
Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:13 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Boro v Leeds
Replies: 18
Views: 6001

Re: Boro v Leeds

1:1 wood
by Velotrax
Thu Sep 17, 2015 8:12 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: MK Dons V Leeds
Replies: 20
Views: 4562

Re: MK Dons V Leeds

1:1 woods
by Velotrax
Fri Sep 11, 2015 12:36 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Brentford
Replies: 24
Views: 5431

Re: Leeds v Brentford

2:0 Ant cook
by Velotrax
Fri Aug 21, 2015 4:46 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Sheffield Wed
Replies: 23
Views: 4677

Re: Leeds v Sheffield Wed

2:0 Mowatt Ant
by Velotrax
Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:28 am
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Reading v Leeds
Replies: 22
Views: 4795

Re: Reading v Leeds

2:0 ant mowatt
by Velotrax
Tue Aug 11, 2015 3:04 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Doncaster v Leeds
Replies: 23
Views: 6011

Re: Doncaster v Leeds

Donny 1 Leeds 2 mowatt & ant
by Velotrax
Thu Aug 06, 2015 10:31 pm
Forum: Predictions Forum
Topic: Leeds v Burnley
Replies: 30
Views: 4670

Re: Leeds v Burnley

2.0 wood mowatt
by Velotrax
Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:39 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: FANTASY FOOTY LEAGUE - Results Up For Rounds 23 & 24
Replies: 193
Views: 28534

Re: NEW Football Comp for the 2015/16 season. Pick a team !

Chesterfield please my old town
by Velotrax
Wed Jun 10, 2015 1:11 pm
Forum: General Chat
Topic: How did you come by your user names?
Replies: 41
Views: 6061

Re: How did you come by your user names?

I'm a cyclist and ride on the track, velo French for bike , trax shortened from tracks